Programs and Events

MBP-Return-to-HomeContact Us at (913) 826-2975

Meadowbrook Park exterior

Meadowbrook Park & Clubhouse | Programs & Events

The following programs and events are already scheduled and ready to go at the Meadowbrook Park & Clubhouse. Check out the following programs and register online! We can't wait to see you!

Bars 1

joco bridge mrcc 08 2017

50 Plus

Program Name Date Day Registration
Drop In Mexican Train Dominoes Ongoing Mondays Register Online
Drop In Hand & Foot Ongoing Tuesdays Register Online
Drop In Progressive Bridge Ongoing Tuesdays Register Online
Drop In Mah Jongg Ongoing Wednesdays Register Online
Exercise: Chair Yoga June 4 Tuesday Register Online
Exercise: Chair Yoga June 6 Thursday Register Online
Exercise: Chair Yoga June 16 Tuesday Register Online
Learn to Play: Hand and Foot June 4 Tuesday Register Online
Exercise: Chair Yoga June 25 Thursday Register Online
Special Event: Step Into Wellness July 25 Thursday Register Online
Osher: Tale of the Nile June 6 Thursday Register Online
Bridge Workshop: Slam Bidding June 6 Thursday Register Online
Bridge Workshop: Scoring June 13 Thursday Register Online
Performing Group Vocal: Side By Side June 14 Friday Register Online
Bingo: S'more August 27 Tuesday Register Online
Special Event Bingo: International Picnic Day June 18 Tuesday Register Online
Bridge Workshop: Plan the Play June 20 Thursday Register Online
Bingo: Fireworks June 27 Thursday Register Online
Bridge Workshops: Opening Leads June 27 Thursday Register Online
Osher: Impressionism July 11 Thursday Register Online
Bridge Workshops: Pre-Emps & Total Tricks July 11 Thursday Register Online
Special Interest: Lunch & Learn - Wonders of Africa July 15 Monday Register Online
Bridge Workshops: Bridge Advice Your Mother... July 18 Thursday Register Online
Special Interest: Lunch & Learn - Caving in Kansas July 31 Thursday Register Online
Special Interest: Lunch & Learn - Ancient Egyptians August 6 Tuesday Register Online
Special Interest: Aging Mastery Program August 1 Thursday Register Online
Rectangles

Adults

Program Name Date Day Registration
Exercise: HIIT June 4 Tuesday Register Online
Exercise: HIIT June 7 Friday Register Online
Exercise: HIIT July 16 Tuesday Register Online
Exercise: HIIT July 19 Friday Register Online
Exercise: WERQ June 3 Monday Register Online
Exercise: WERQ June 5 Wednesday Register Online
Exercisde: Thursday June 6 Thursday Register Online
Bike Walk KC: Confident City Cycling June 8 Saturday Register Online
Gardening: Gardening Basics June 8 Saturday Register Online
Cooking: Grilling Great Steaks June 20 Thursday Register Online
Cooking: The Vegetarian Grill June 27 Thursday Register Online
Bike Walk KC: Maintain Your Ride June 29 Saturday Register Online
Cooking: The Trouble With Veggies July 20 Saturday Register Online
Gardening: Preserving Your Harvest August 3 Saturday Register Online
Exercise WERQ July 15 Monday Register Online
Exercise WERQ July 17 Wednesday Register Online
Exercise: WERQ July 25 Thursday Register Online
Yoga June 3 Monday Register Online
Yoga June 4 Tuesday Register Online
Yoga June 5 Wednesday Register Online
Yoga June 6 Thursday Register Online
Yoga June 15 Monday Register Online
Yoga June 16 Tuesday Register Online
Yoga June 17 Wednesday Register Online
Yoga June 25 Thursday Register Online
Spotlight2
Rectangles
IMG_2964

Pre-K

Program Name Date Day Registration
Multi-Sport: Intro to Sports June 10 Monday Register Online
Preschool: Bug Hunt June 11 Tuesday Register Online
Early Learning: Community Heroes June 25 Tuesday Register Online
Early Learning: Community Heroes July 16 Tuesday Register Online
Early Learning: Community Heroes August 20 Tuesday Register Online
Early Learning: Cooks and Books July 23 Tuesday Register Online
Bars 2

Youth

Program Name Date Day Registration
Cooking: Yummy Campfire Creations June 13 Thursday Register Online
Bike Walk KC: Earn-A-Bike June 15 Saturday Register Online
Engineering: Kite Building June 15 Saturday Register Online
Super Sneaky Family Scavenger Hunt June 21 Friday Register Online
Discovery: Fossil Hunt June 29 Saturday Register Online
Special Event: Kids' Night Out August 2 Friday Register Online
Mad Science Rockin' Robots Plus Camp July 8-12 Mon-Fri Register Online
Mad Science Radical Robots Workshop July 31 Wednesday Register Online
Mad Science Super Summer Science Lab Camp Aug 5-9 Mon-Fri Register Online
Spotlight3
Bars 1