Planning and Expansion

Planning & Development

AP Master Plan

Big Bull Creek Park Master Plan

EMP Master Plan

HP Master Plan

Lexington Lake Master Plan

SMP Master Plan

Meadowbrook Park Master Plan

Thomas S. Stoll Master Plan

TimberRidge Master Plan

Annual Capital Improvements

Acknowledgements: 2001 Board of Park and Recreation Commissioners
Dr. Mike Jurkovich
Craig T. Kenworthy
Marcia Rinehart
Mark Stingley
Vickie Truitt
Nancy Wallerstein
Dr. Marvin Wollen

2001 Administrative Staff
Gary L. Haller, Director
Bill Cobb, Superintendent of Parks
Michael Meadors, Superintendent of Recreation
Mike Ray, Superintendent of Park Safety & Interpretive
Bob Beverlin, Community Education Director
Jo Ann Courtney, Administrative Manager
Randy Knight, Special Projects Manager
Bill Maasen, Land Acquisition Specialist
Wayne Montgomery, Manager of Golf Operations
Greg Reinert, Finance and Data Processing Manager

MAP 2020 Project Coordinator
Randy Knight

MAP 2020 Consulting Team
Thompson Dyke & Associates, Ltd., Open Space Master Planning
Management Learning Laboratories, Ltd., Recreation Assessment and Survey
Applied Ecological Services, Inc., Environmental Evaluation
M. S. Pope & Associates, Program and Facility Analysis

Photographs and Artwork
All photographs and artwork prepared by Thompson Dyke & Associates, Ltd.
or Johnson County Park and Recreation District

MAP2020 Web Design
Thompson Dyke & Associates, Ltd.

Copyright Information
All text, drawings, graphics, electronic materials, models and design documents are the property of the Johnson County Parks and Recreation District (JCPRD) and may not be reproduced or otherwise used except for private personal use without the express written permission of JCPRD.

[ contact us ] [ jobs ] [ volunteering ] [ permits and fees ] [ activities ]
JCPRD Logo National Gold Medal Winner For Park and Recreation Excellence
Copyright © 2017-2017 Johnson County Park & Recreation District.
All Rights Reserved.